Friends of the Rossland Range

Home     Who We Are     Membership     Donate     News     Old Glory Alpine     Gallery     Resources     Contacts          RRRS Site

Contact Us

The Board of Directors of the Friends of the Rossland Range Society welcome your input and suggestions.

Contact a specific board member using the information below.

Name Phone Email
Kim Deane, Chair 250.362.5648 kim@rosslandrange.org
Les Carter 250.362.5677 les@rosslandrange.org
Stewart Spooner 250.362.5905 stewart@rosslandrange.org
Bob Bechaud 250.362.7419 bob@rosslandrange.org
Rejean Paquin 250.362.6809 rejean@rosslandrange.org
Troy Colautti 250.362.3329 troy@rosslandrange.org
Gerry Heacock 250.777.1799 gerry@rosslandrange.org
Colin Adamson 250.362.9126 colin@rosslandrange.org
Laura Mackay 250.368.1582 laura@rosslandrange.org
Demitri Lesniewicz 250.362.5299 demitri@rosslandrange.org
Larry Doell   larry@rosslandrange.org
Rob Richardson 250.362.5881 rob@rosslandrange.org

Mail membership dues, contributions or other Society correspondence to:

Friends of the Rossland Range, Box 701, Rossland, BC  V0G 1Y0

Additional contacts:  

Name Phone Email
Sheree Sonfield, Website, Newsletter Distribution, Memberships 250.362.7419 sheree@rosslandrange.org

 

 

 

Home     Who We Are     Membership     Donate     News     Old Glory Alpine     Gallery     Resources     Contacts          RRRS Site